Tony Savage Award

The Anthony Savage Award recognizes an outstanding trial performance or result achieved by an attorney in practice less than ten years. The recipient also becomes the caretaker for Tony Savage’s briefcase, up to the time the next Savage Award is given. Only one Savage Award may be given each year.


2018 Michael Vander Giessen
2016 Emily Gause
2015 Kevin Griffin
2014 Vanessa Martin
Log in

Forgot your password?
Forgot your User Name?