You are here: Home About Committee Chairs & Liaisons

Committee Chairs & Liaisons


Committee Chair(s)
Amicus George Bianchi, Rita Griffith & Tom Weaver
Annual Conference
Larry Jefferson & Aimee Sutton
CLE Stacey MacDonald, Cooper Offenbecher & Paul Thompson
Court Rules Kent Underwood & Emily Gause
Criminal Records & Restoration of Rights Mark Muenster & Nancy Talner
Death Penalty Mark Larrañaga & Colleen O'Conner
Defense Magazine Robin Emmans, Robert Freeby & Laura Shaver
Email Lists Oversight Bob Quillian
Ethics Hotline Mark Muenster & John Strait
Holiday Party Stacey MacDonald, Laura Shaver & Heather Straub
Judicial & Prosecutorial Conduct Mary Kay High & Peter Mazzone
Legislative Ramona Brandes & Sheri Pewitt
Public Defense Edwin Aralica & Cathy Gormley
Publications & Resources
Kallie Ferguson & Jakob McGhie
Strike Force Michael Iaria, Keith MacFie & Mark Vovos


Task Force   
Hair Microscopy
Kevin Curtis


Associate Members Ray Ward
Federal Bar Mike Filipovic & Jennifer Wellman
Personnel Jeffry Finer
WSBA Board of Governors Jonathan Dichter
Log in

Forgot your password?
Forgot your User Name?